Accomodation Tours Partners Events
Our team

Pier Paolo, player of lute and theorbo, singer of Gregorian music, accompagnies us to offer you the tones of authentic venetian music from days past. This young renowned talent is a part of musicians of the theater "La Fenice" and of the "Chapel of Saint Mark's Basilica".

Get lost in Murano, along the Fondamenta Radi, to meet Muriel.
" Pearl Artist, Glass Master and Designer", she will open for you the doors of her studio where you will have an overview of her collection proposed to the venitian and international houses. During more than one hour, you will have the pleasure to observe her making the art freehand. Recognized as Master of Glassworks, she spreads her talent to the schools of art.

Escape together with Domenico and spend half a day to stroll in Venice. He will propose you his routes. His master's degree in foreign languages makes him a great talented speaker, and his artistics skills will seduce you. Have a breath in Venice with a different vision...

Guillaume is your venetian source for your research to rent a flat. Please Contact Caroline or Bernard.

Mattia will be happy to welcome you in his "guest house" a charming venitian home. www.pontechiodo.it
 
photogallery
Caroline Mirand
Tel +39 3421680532
Email
Skype caroline.mirand17

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: mostra_utilizzo_cookie

Filename: common/footer.php

Line Number: 65

Accomodation Promenades Partners Evenements
Notre équipe


Paolo notre ébéniste restaure les embarcations à voile, refitting des ponts, construction d'embarcations sur projet à voile et à moteur Maximum 6,50 lft.
Refitting intérieur et extérieur des embarcations. 
Création et construction de meuble "sur mesure" pour les intérieurs d'habitats et leurs restaurations.

Pier Paolo: Joueur de luth et de théorbe, chanteur de Grégorien, il nous accompagne pour vous offrir les sonorités de la musique vénitienne authentique. Ce jeune talent réputé fait partie de l'orchestre du Théâtre de La Fenice et de la Chapelle de la Basilique Saint-Marc.


Muriel: Perdez-vous à Murano sur le Fondamenta Radi pour rencontrer cette "Artiste Perlière, Glass Master et Designer". Elle vous ouvrira les portes de son atelier où vous aurez un aperçu des collections qu'elle propose aux Maisons vénitiennes et internationales, ainsi qu'aux particuliers.Pendant plus d'une heure, vous aurez le plaisir d'observer son "savoir faire" à main levée. Reconnue par les Maîtres Verriers, elle diffuse son talent auprès des écoles d'art.

Domenico: Echappez-vous en compagnie de notre talentueux guide et passez une demi journée à flâner dans Venise. Il vous proposera ses itinéraires. Sa maîtrise des langues étrangères font de lui un orateur précieux et ses compétences artistiques vous séduiront. Respirez avec lui la Cité des Doges en dehors des sentiers battus. www.puglialove.it

Guillaume: "Venezianamente vôtre" est un partenaire idéal pour votre recherche de location d'appartement. Merci de contacter Caroline ou Bernard.

Mattia: Découvrez une maison d'hôtes typiquement vénitienne. Il vous accueillera chez lui avec toute sa gentillesse. www.pontechiodo.it
 
photogallery
Caroline Mirand
Tel +39 3421680532
Email
Skype caroline.mirand17

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: mostra_utilizzo_cookie

Filename: common/footer.php

Line Number: 65